Completed jobs / files are archived by photographer for 7 days only then completed jobs will be deleted. Files are transferred from Photographer to client via WETRANSFER. Client is sent a link to access files. Once downloaded, files are the clients property. Link is available to download on WeTransfer’s servers for a period of 7 days. If client neglects to download link within this time the link to access files is deleted.